A week ago today…

9 Jan

This handsome little gentleman quickly entered the world and our lives. Trenton Thomas:

20130109-153449.jpg

Now as soon as I can not be exhausted from running two errands, I’ll let you all in on Trenton’s amazing birth story. Until then, enjoy the pics and follow me on Instagram

Trenton and big sis, Emberly:

20130109-153738.jpg

2 Responses to “A week ago today…”

  1. Kim January 10, 2013 at 7:01 am #

    Gah! I love this! How precious! I also always love big-sisters-holding-baby-brothers photos. My mom was always too nervous to let me hold my brothers when they were born so I am especially fond of the one or two photos of such that exist.

    You are a trooper! You must be exhausted (I think – babies do that right? Or do you get some sort of super-mom-adrenaline-rush that enables superhuman feats? Babyless over here is also clueless.) I’m so excited for you – can you tell?! :)

  2. rach257 January 10, 2013 at 11:05 am #

    when i get my hands on him, i am swalloing him whole. i have already said it, but i will say it again, Trenton Thomas, i am head over heels in love with you, little one.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

