It’s a Christmas Day Miracle

21 Dec

I don’t know if it has to do with the holiday season, the end of me being on-call until at least mid-April or the impending Mayan apocalypse but…

I think I’m finally okay and ready for this baby to come!

Now I just need to finish my to-do list. I finally watched some instructional videos on how to fix the clothe diapers and I’m feeling pretty confident. But emotionally, I think I’m finally ready. We have it narrowed down to two names/three name combinations, so that’s a plus. Of course, I’m still open to suggestions.

Let’s enjoy this actual moment of happi/content-ness. Everyone come over! Emberly’s getting sugar cookie mix with a snow man cookie cutter in her stocking from the elves tomorrow. She can wait on us while you help me finish up the list!

2 Responses to “It’s a Christmas Day Miracle”

  1. rach257 December 26, 2012 at 8:37 am #

    i love you.

Leave a Reply

